Daily Readings

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 - Wisdom is revealed by God

Daily Readings - Sun, 01/06/2019 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Kingdom Fulfills the Ten Commandments
Reading: Wisdom is revealed by God
Reference: 1 Cor. 2:6–13

Categories: Daily Readings

Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - God’s Word is in our hearts

Daily Readings - Sat, 01/05/2019 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Kingdom Fulfills the Ten Commandments
Reading: God’s Word is in our hearts
Reference: Rom. 10:4–11

Categories: Daily Readings

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 - The final fulfillment of the atonement

Daily Readings - Fri, 01/04/2019 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Kingdom Fulfills the Ten Commandments
Reading: The final fulfillment of the atonement
Reference: Rev. 19:5–9

Categories: Daily Readings

Thu, 03 Jan 2019 - Messiah’s kingdom transforms

Daily Readings - Thu, 01/03/2019 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Kingdom Fulfills the Ten Commandments
Reading: Messiah’s kingdom transforms
Reference: Mic. 4:1–4

Categories: Daily Readings

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 - Christ’s desire for us

Daily Readings - Wed, 01/02/2019 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Kingdom Fulfills the Ten Commandments
Reading: Christ’s desire for us
Reference: John 17:14–26

Categories: Daily Readings

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - God’s grace for righteous living

Daily Readings - Tue, 01/01/2019 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Kingdom Fulfills the Ten Commandments
Reading: God’s grace for righteous living
Reference: Titus 2:11–15

Categories: Daily Readings

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - The Ten Commandments

Daily Readings - Mon, 12/31/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Kingdom Fulfills the Ten Commandments
Reading: The Ten Commandments
Reference: Exod. 20:1–17

Categories: Daily Readings

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - The Lord delivers us from temptation

Daily Readings - Sun, 12/30/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Victory over Satan
Reading: The Lord delivers us from temptation
Reference: 2 Pet. 2:4–9

Categories: Daily Readings

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - Avoid the path of wickedness

Daily Readings - Sat, 12/29/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Victory over Satan
Reading: Avoid the path of wickedness
Reference: Prov. 4:13–19

Categories: Daily Readings

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - Overcame by the blood of the Lamb

Daily Readings - Fri, 12/28/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Victory over Satan
Reading: Overcame by the blood of the Lamb
Reference: Rev. 12:10–17

Categories: Daily Readings

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - God’s Word as a defense

Daily Readings - Thu, 12/27/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Victory over Satan
Reading: God’s Word as a defense
Reference: Ps. 119:9–16

Categories: Daily Readings

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - A deceptive angel of light

Daily Readings - Wed, 12/26/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Victory over Satan
Reading: A deceptive angel of light
Reference: 2 Cor. 11:12–15

Categories: Daily Readings

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - The path of temptation

Daily Readings - Tue, 12/25/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Victory over Satan
Reading: The path of temptation
Reference: James 1:12–18

Categories: Daily Readings

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - The Lord shall fight for you

Daily Readings - Mon, 12/24/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Victory over Satan
Reading: The Lord shall fight for you
Reference: Exod. 14:10–31

Categories: Daily Readings

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - Christ’s reign foretold

Daily Readings - Sun, 12/23/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: The Messiah Has Come
Reading: Christ’s reign foretold
Reference: Ps. 72:1–9

Categories: Daily Readings

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - Jesus crowned with glory

Daily Readings - Sat, 12/22/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: The Messiah Has Come
Reading: Jesus crowned with glory
Reference: Heb. 2:9–18

Categories: Daily Readings

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - Jesus is our ruler

Daily Readings - Fri, 12/21/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: The Messiah Has Come
Reading: Jesus is our ruler
Reference: Mic. 5:2–4

Categories: Daily Readings

Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - Jesus is our peace

Daily Readings - Thu, 12/20/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: The Messiah Has Come
Reading: Jesus is our peace
Reference: Eph. 2:11–22

Categories: Daily Readings

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - Jesus, our righteousness

Daily Readings - Wed, 12/19/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: The Messiah Has Come
Reading: Jesus, our righteousness
Reference: Rom. 3:10–26

Categories: Daily Readings

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - The Light of the world

Daily Readings - Tue, 12/18/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: The Messiah Has Come
Reading: The Light of the world
Reference: John 1:1–14

Categories: Daily Readings

Pages