Daily Readings

Subscribe to Daily Readings feed
Daily Sunday School Readings
Updated: 1 hour 56 min ago

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - The Spirit testifies of Jesus

Sat, 12/15/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Divinity
Reading: The Spirit testifies of Jesus
Reference: Matt. 3:13–17

Categories: Daily Readings

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - Christ’s divine mission

Fri, 12/14/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Divinity
Reading: Christ’s divine mission
Reference: Luke 4:16–22

Categories: Daily Readings

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - Jesus explains salvation to Nicodemus

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Divinity
Reading: Jesus explains salvation to Nicodemus
Reference: John 3:14–21

Categories: Daily Readings

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - Thomas’s doubts dispelled

Wed, 12/12/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Divinity
Reading: Thomas’s doubts dispelled
Reference: John 20:26–31

Categories: Daily Readings

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - Jesus bears witness of Himself

Tue, 12/11/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Divinity
Reading: Jesus bears witness of Himself
Reference: John 8:13–20

Categories: Daily Readings

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - A divine Leader promised

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Divinity
Reading: A divine Leader promised
Reference: Isa. 11:1–10

Categories: Daily Readings

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 - Christ returns into heaven

Sun, 12/09/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Humanity
Reading: Christ returns into heaven
Reference: Luke 24:36–53

Categories: Daily Readings

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 - God has spoken to us by His Son

Sat, 12/08/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Humanity
Reading: God has spoken to us by His Son
Reference: Heb. 1:1–14

Categories: Daily Readings

Fri, 07 Dec 2018 - Mary’s visit from Gabriel

Fri, 12/07/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Humanity
Reading: Mary’s visit from Gabriel
Reference: Luke 1:26–38

Categories: Daily Readings

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 - Found in fashion as a man

Thu, 12/06/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Humanity
Reading: Found in fashion as a man
Reference: Phil. 2:5–11

Categories: Daily Readings

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 - God sent His Son in the likeness of flesh

Wed, 12/05/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Humanity
Reading: God sent His Son in the likeness of flesh
Reference: Rom. 8:1–6

Categories: Daily Readings

Tue, 04 Dec 2018 - The Son of the living God

Tue, 12/04/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Humanity
Reading: The Son of the living God
Reference: Matt. 16:13–19

Categories: Daily Readings

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 - Isaiah’s message about Messiah

Mon, 12/03/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Christ’s Humanity
Reading: Isaiah’s message about Messiah
Reference: Isa. 7:14; 9:2, 6–7

Categories: Daily Readings

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 - Sinners wrung with true repentance

Sun, 12/02/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Repentance: Door to the New Kingdom
Reading: Sinners wrung with true repentance
Reference: 2 Cor. 7:8–11

Categories: Daily Readings

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 - Excuses hinder repentance

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Repentance: Door to the New Kingdom
Reading: Excuses hinder repentance
Reference: 1 Sam. 15:16–30

Categories: Daily Readings

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 - An example of restitution

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Repentance: Door to the New Kingdom
Reading: An example of restitution
Reference: Luke 19:1–10

Categories: Daily Readings

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 - An example of turning

Thu, 11/29/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Repentance: Door to the New Kingdom
Reading: An example of turning
Reference: Luke 15:11–21

Categories: Daily Readings

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - The apostles begin their ministry

Wed, 11/28/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Repentance: Door to the New Kingdom
Reading: The apostles begin their ministry
Reference: Acts 2:22–40

Categories: Daily Readings

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - Jesus begins His ministry

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Repentance: Door to the New Kingdom
Reading: Jesus begins His ministry
Reference: Matt. 4:1–17

Categories: Daily Readings

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - John begins his ministry

Mon, 11/26/2018 - 00:00
Lesson: Repentance: Door to the New Kingdom
Reading: John begins his ministry
Reference: Matt. 3:1–12

Categories: Daily Readings

Pages